Would you like to come for a run with me?

On Sunday 6th of December,  I conclude my training plan to run a faster 10k. I did consider taking part in a race but unfortunately the closest to me is over an hour and a half’s drive away.

image

Anyway,  the point of the exercise has always been about me and my running and not racing (did you see what I did there?), asnd it has been an adventure!  I have really enjoyed the training and have picked a flatish route to run and test myself. 

So, I thought it might be fun if maybe we ran a Running Blogger 10k. Are you up for It?

Here are the Rules:-

1. Sometime on December 6th you run 10k anywhere you like.
2. You share your time in the comments section of the post I write that day. Or not, it’s up to you.
3. You write your own Race Report for the Running Blogger 10k. Or not, if you prefer.
4. That’s it.

As you can see, I am not a strict Race Director. I am afraid there is no medal, goody bag or technical T (that you don’t want anyway) but there will glory.

What do you say, would you like to come for a run with me?

image

9 thoughts on “Would you like to come for a run with me?

Leave a Reply

